North Midlands Road Race League
NMRRL History Race Format 2016 Results 2016 Rider Lists


Welcome to the website of the North Midlands Road Race League


TLI Road Racing

The NMRRL is a series of evening TLI road races held on a Thursday night.


TLI Road Racing


2019 Programme

The programme consists of 15 races, 7 races on Dinnington and 4 each on Torworth & Serlby.

Riders enter the whole programme like last year on one TLI entry form.

Riders will ride in 10 races and marshal 3 times with 2 nights off.
Group A will race on Dinnington more than Groups B & C.


1. May 2nd: Dinnington: Groups A & C
2. May 9th: Torworth: Groups B & C
3. May 16th: Dinnington: Groups A & B
4. May 23rd: Serlby: Groups B & C
5. May 30th: Dinnington: Groups A & C
6. June 6th: Torworth: Groups B & C
7. June 13th: Serlby: Groups A & C
8. June 20th: Dinnington: Groups A & B
9. June 27th: Torworth: Groups A & C
10. July 4th: Serlby: Groups A & B
11. July 11th: Dinnington: Groups B & C
12. July 18th: Torworth: Groups A & B
13. July 25th: Dinnington: Groups A & C
14. August 1st: Serlby: Groups B & C
15. August 8th: Dinnington: Groups A & B


DINNINGTON. HQ - Dinnington Rugby Club.

TORWORTH/SERLBY. HQ - Harworth Sports Pavilion.

Start time: 7.15pm (Last event 7.00pm).




TLI Road Racing



TLI Road Racing
Web Design by Marc Etches